Referees 1998

These referees are those to whom manuscripts received in 1998 were sent. Kim Fisher was missed on the 1997 list and so is included here even though the manuscript was sent to her in December 1997. This list includes referees for papers received by October 1.—Ed.

Ahronheim, Judy Avery, Christine Baumgarten, Richard Beacon, Matthew Bogan, Ruth Boissonnas, Christian Budd, John Calhoun, Karen Chrzastowski, Tina Cooke, Eleanor Cox, Bonnie Dean, Becky Diedrichs, Carol Dirks, Lee Duke, John El-Sherbini, Magda Ercelawn, Ann Grenci, Mary Hayman, Lynne Hemmasi, Harriette Hixson, Carol Holley, Robert Holt. Caroline Horning, Kathleen Hughes, Janet

Iacobs, Elin Jedlicka, Beth Johnson, Nancy Becker Johnston, George Kelley, Sherry Lambrecht, Jay Leazer, Greg LeBlanc, Jim Lee-Smeltzer, Janet Leighton, Lee MacEwan, Bonnie Martin, Sylvia McCombs, Gillian McGarry, Dorothy Morris, Dilys Musser, Linda Perry, Emma Bradford Richter, Carole Riemer, John Ruschoff, Carlen Saylor, John Schmidt, Karen Stine, Diane Sun, Dajin Treadwell, Jane Tuohy, Judy VanPulis, Noelle Walters, Carolyn Weiss, Paul Wiberley, Stephen, Jr. Wilson, Flo Wolven, Bob Wool, Gregory